Join Our Webinar — Transforming Ediscovery in the Cloud

On Wednesday, November 25th, at 1pm GMT / 5am PDT / 8am EDT, Everlaw’s Caitlin Reinmuth, Product Marketing Manager, and Gregory Campbell, Senior Solutions Architect, will have a conversation on “Disruption as an Enabler for Change: Transforming Ediscovery in the Cloud.”

Technology modernisation in the legal world has evolved from upgrading operating systems and adopting modern word processors to moving critical workflows like ediscovery to the cloud. Recent global events like the coronavirus pandemic have forced legal teams to accelerate the transition to modern, cloud-based ediscovery platforms for their remote work.

Tune in for an in-depth look at how firms can transition to the cloud — piecemeal or entirely — to leverage the benefits of:

  • Empowering remote teams to collaborate on any stage, from anywhere.
  • Scaling workflows based on caseloads seamlessly.
  • Recovering costs at different stages of ediscovery.
  • Relying on enterprise-grade security for data protection and privacy.

Register Today